Visionary

In HEMA they have a selection of cheap reading glasses , they’re displayed according to how strong the glasses are. Below the display is a jumble of discarded glasses, as if the people returning them couldn’t see where to replace them.

I tried a pair on, and tried to put them back on the rack, and it’s just bad design. But being a socially responsible soul I bent down and tried to put it on the right rack. Which prompted two customers to ask me where things are in the store – as if I worked for HEMA, nice to know I fit in.

Leave a Reply

